Showing Records: 181 - 200 of 43610
1.44 MB Formatted Floppy Diskette Labeled DF-4, undated
Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 4
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates:
undated
1.44 MB Formatted Floppy Diskette Labeled DF-5, undated
Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 5
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates:
undated
1.44 MB Formatted Floppy Diskette Labeled DF-6, undated
Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 6
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates:
undated
1.44 MB Formatted Floppy Diskette Labeled DF-7, undated
Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 7
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates:
undated
1.44 MB Formatted Floppy Diskette Labeled DF-8, undated
Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 8
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates:
undated
1.44 MB Formatted Floppy Diskette Labeled DF-9, undated
Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 9
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates:
undated
1.44 MB Formatted Floppy Diskette Labeled DF-10, undated
Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 10
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates:
undated
1.44 MB Formatted Floppy Diskette Labeled DF-11, undated
Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 11
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates:
undated
1.44 MB Formatted Floppy Diskette Labeled DF-12, undated
Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 12
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates:
undated
1.44 MB Formatted Floppy Diskette Labeled DF-13, undated
Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 13
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates:
undated
1.44 MB Formatted Floppy Diskette Labeled DF-14, undated
Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 14
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates:
undated
1.44 MB Formatted Floppy Diskette Labeled DF-15, undated
Item — Box: 112
Identifier: Item 15
Scope and Contents
From the Series:
This series contains various media relating to the documents and events of Clan MacLeod. Various media consists of reel to reel audio tapes, audiocassettes, computer diskettes, documentation of digital files, web page printouts, video, film, and microfiche. There are five sub-series. Sub-series A: Audiocassettes/Reels; Sub-series B: Computer Files; Sub-series C: Website; Sub-series D: Film and Video; Sub-series E: Microfiche. This series is arranged in chronological order by type of...
Dates:
undated
1940s Photograph and Articles (ODU Archives Photo), circa 1940-1949
Item — Oversize Box: 15
Identifier: Item 15
Scope and Contents
From the Collection:
This collection contains the records of the Young Women's Christian Association (YWCA) of Hampton Roads. Included in the records are the administrative records of the organization, publications, photographs, scrapbooks, artifacts, and blueprints of various property held by the organization.
Dates:
circa 1940-1949
1961 Billboard, Top Rock N' Roll Hits, Rhino, 1988
Item — Box: 86
Identifier: Item 14
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.
Dates:
1988
1961 Billboard, Top Rock N' Roll Hits, Rhino, 1988
Item — Box: 86
Identifier: Item 15
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series pertains to audio cassette tapes containing music written and produced by Guida, as well as Guida’s other works (music and background sounds for his play “Just Us”; commercials for Jeno’s Pizza), and taped radio interviews.
Dates:
1988
1961 Billboard, Top Rock N' Roll Hits, Rhino, 1998
Item — Oversize Box: 83
Identifier: Item 26
Scope and Contents
In Unopened Compact Disc Longbox
Dates:
1998
1961 Billboard, Top Rock N' Roll Hits, Rhino, 1988
Item — Oversize Box: 91
Identifier: Item 14
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).
Dates:
1988
1961 Billboard, Top Rock N' Roll Hits, Rhino, 1988
Item — Oversize Box: 91
Identifier: Item 15
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series pertains to 33 1/3 LP records recorded by various individual artists and bands, performing songs written and produced by Guida. Consists of albums by individual artists and bands, and compilations. Includes promotional copies and albums that contain other works (i.e. records that contain stories from the Bible) (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).
Dates:
1988
1961 Billboard, Top Rock N' Roll Hits, Rhino, 1988
Item — Oversize Box: 83
Identifier: Item 27
Scope and Contents
Made on Recordable Music CD-ROM Disc
Dates:
1988
1963 Billboard, Top Rock N' Roll Hits, Rhino, 1993
Item — Oversize Box: 82
Identifier: Item 16
Scope and Contents
From the Sub-Series:
This sub-series pertains to compact discs containing music written and produced by Guida. Consists of discs by individual artists and bands, compilations, and recordable music CD-ROM discs (Alpha Order by Artist's Name).
Dates:
1993